Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Turns out I have big plans for reading this summer! I really want to get on top of my reading for this year so I sat down and wrote a list of 15 books that I am most anticipating sitting down to read this summer once all of my exams are done and dusted.

  1. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  2. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth
  4. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  5. A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin
  6. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  7. City of Glass by Cassandra Clare
  8. Labyrinth by Kate Mosse
  9. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  10. The White Queen by Philippa Gregory
  11. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  12. Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel
  13. Wicked by Gregory Maguire
  14. Legend by Marie Lu
  15. Geek Girl by Holly Smale

That’s quite the list for a few short months. Still, I’ll do my best!

Have a great summer guys!

