Tags

, , ,

Hey guys! I’ve been nominated by Addlepates and Book Nerds for the Beautiful Blogger Award! A massive thank you for nominating me, I really appreciate it!

Beautiful-Blogger-Award

The Rules

Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
List seven random things about yourself.
Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
Notify the amazing people that you nominated for the award.

Random Facts

  1. I really enjoy seafood.
  2. If I had been born a boy my parents would have named me Matthew.
  3. The last film I saw in the cinema was Avengers: Age of Ultron.
  4. I like cooked tomato but I can’t eat it raw.
  5. When I was eight years old I discovered an affinity for poetry. ‘Twinkle twinkle little canary, how I wonder why you’re hairy’ is literary genius and no-one can convince me otherwise.
  6. I only like spearmint flavoured chewing gum.
  7. I don’t have any allergies. At least none that I know of yet!

I Nominate…

A selection of my lovely followers!

  1. In Which Helen
  2. The Book Boulevard
  3. mollyeyablog
  4. Once Upon A Time A Review
  5. Elanasblog
  6. Ana’s Lair
  7. The Novelty of Life

Thanks everyone for reading; have a lovely day!

