Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Well, that’s it guys.
Another year, another 365 days of reading. I can’t believe it’s passed so quickly! 2014 has come and gone, so to welcome in 2015, here’s a list of 15 of the books that I’m most anticipating sitting down to read this year!

  1. The World of Ice and Fire by George R. R. Martin
  2. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth
  4. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  5. A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin
  6. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
  7. Poison Study by Maria V Snyder
  8. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  9. Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
  10. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
  11. The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
  12. The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
  13. Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi
  14. The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa
  15. Panic by Lauren Oliver

I’m sure I’ll read many, many more, but these are the ones I will endeavour to tackle first, so wish me luck!

Happy New Year everyone!

